对手术的免费支持。直接支付给医院。

褒奖

世界各地客户的反馈

来自美国的Korie

我想抽出一些时间来强调我在泰国的逗留和我在泰国时得到的服务。我的联络员非常敬业,坚持不懈地帮助我去医院,她致力于让我进入该国,并在我在那里时协助我提供服务,这一点非常了不起。

泰国变性人协会非常热情,让人感到欣慰,并向我保证,我将能够得到我需要的手术,而且医院会照顾我。我的联络人非常勤奋和专业,我永远不会忘记她以及她对我这个病人和个人的承诺和服务,我对此表示最诚挚的感谢和赞赏。

来自美国/菲律宾的宝石

我只想感谢我在泰国变性人协会最好的经纪人!我对我的旅程感到非常兴奋,我独自从美国到泰国旅行。我对我的旅程感到非常兴奋,我一个人从美国来到泰国!我很迷茫,很兴奋,也很紧张。我很迷茫、兴奋和紧张!我在预约手术前做了搜索,但我仍然不明白其中的大部分内容!我的联络人是在我住院的时候介绍给我的,在我见到她之后,一切都很顺利!她回答了我所有的问题,并帮助我。她回答了我所有的问题,并帮助我解决了我应该知道的所有问题。

即使在手术后和我回到美国后也是如此!如果我有任何问题和顾虑,她会尽快回复我!我对她的帮助感激不尽。我对她的帮助感激不尽!我会给她100%的评价,因为她在这段旅程中为我做的一切!我对我的手术结果和泰国变性人公司在我在泰国时对我的照顾感到满意。希望你们能帮助更多的人像我一样实现他们的梦想。

来自以色列的劳伦

我想说,感谢你在大流行病期间来到泰国提供的所有支持,你是唯一一个日夜照顾我的人,在我挣扎的时候来看望我,在这几个月里,你不求回报地给我带了三次假日食品,你非常善良地帮助我的母亲,即使我不得不与人交谈,你也在那里,我必须说,非常感谢你的所有支持,即使现在手术后几个月,你还在回答,你在说话,你在问,这对你甚至不是一个问题。再次感谢你所做的一切,感谢你为我所做的一切,非常爱你。

来自罗马的Alessandra

来泰国和卡莫尔医生一起做二次阴道整形手术是我的梦想,但我的英语和对独自前往泰国的恐惧使这仍然是一个梦想。直到我遇到瓦妮莎,她是一个真正的天使。在这期间,瓦妮莎一直在我身边。她为我安排了一切,从我在曼谷的签证到在医院的手术过程。仿佛我找到了一个姐妹,多亏了她,我才有了家的感觉。她经常来看望我,并帮助我解决任何需要。Vanessa和Kamol医生让我梦想成真,我进行了PPV技术的阴道整形手术,他们是世界上唯一提供这种特殊技术的地方,一切都很顺利。我永远不会忘记这次经历以及工作人员对我的爱。没有他们,这是不可能的。

来泰国和卡莫尔医生一起做二次阴道整形手术是我的梦想,但我的英语和对独自前往泰国的恐惧使这仍然是一个梦想。直到我遇到瓦妮莎,她是一个真正的天使。在这期间,瓦妮莎一直在我身边。她为我安排了一切,从我在曼谷的签证到在医院的手术过程。仿佛我找到了一个姐妹,多亏了她,我才有了家的感觉。她经常来看望我,并帮助我解决任何需要。Vanessa和Kamol医生让我梦想成真,我进行了PPV技术的阴道整形手术,他们是世界上唯一提供这种特殊技术的地方,一切都很顺利。我永远不会忘记这次经历以及工作人员对我的爱。没有他们,这是不可能的。

画廊

免费援助
直接支付给医院。
没有标记。

    (电子邮件, WhatsApp, FB, IG, 手机)
    谢谢你!
    您提交的材料已被收到!
    哎呀!提交表格时出了点问题。
    我在手术前是否需要激素治疗,需要多长时间?
    除了荷尔蒙治疗,在手术前我还需要什么?
    激素治疗后,我什么时候可以做手术?
    男变女手术是如何进行的?
    手术的费用是多少?
    男变女的手术会不会很痛?
    你能完全从男性转变为女性吗?
    你如何将一个男性变成女性?
    服用女性荷尔蒙后会发生什么?
    过渡需要多长时间?
    转型后的性生活感觉是否不同?

Free of Charge Support for Surgeries. Payments Made Directly to Hospital.

Testimonials

Feedback from clients around the world

Korie from America

I would like to take some time out to highlight my stay and the services that I received when I was in Thailand. My liaison was very dedicated and persistent to help me get to the hospital and her commitment to get me into the country and to assist me with services while I was there was remarkable.

Transgender Thailand was very warm and inviting comforting and very assuring that I would be able to get the procedure that I needed and that the hospital would take care of me. My liason was very diligent and professional I will never forget her and her commitment and service to me as a patient and as a person with my sincerest gratitude and thanks.

Jewel from America/Philippines

I just want to thank my best agent in Transgender Thailand! I am so excited in my journey, i traveled from US to Thailand alone! Im lost, excited and nervous! I do search before i make an appointment for my surgery but still I did not understand most of it! My liaison was introduced to me when I’m in hospital after I meet her everything goes so smooth! She answer all my questions and help me in everything i should know!

Even after surgery and when I come back to US! If I have any questions and concern she will reply back to me as soon as she can! I can’t thank her enough for her help! I will give her 100% rating for everything she did to me in this journey! I am satisfied with the result of my surgery and how Transgender Thailand has take care of me when I’m inThailand. Hope you help more people have there dream come true like me!

Lauren from Israel

I wanted to say thank you for all the support came to Thailand during the pandemic and you were the only one who took care of me day night came to visit me when I was struggling brought me Holiday foods three times with non-asking during the months you were very kind for helping sister mother even though when I had to talk with the person you were there I have to say thank you so much for all your support even now months after the surgery you’re answering you’re talking you’re asking and it’s not even a question for you. Again, thank you so much for everything you’re doing and you’ve done for me love you so much

Alessandra from Rome

It was my dream of coming to Thailand and perform my secondary Vaginoplasty with Doctor Kamol, but my English and the fear of going there alone made this remain a dream. Until I met Vanessa who was a true angel. Vanessa has been by my side throughout the period. She organized everything for me, from the Visa for my stay in Bangkok to the surgical procedure in the hospital. As if I found a sister, thanks to her I felt at home. She often came to visit me and helped me with anything I needed. Vanessa and Dr. Kamol made my dream come true, I went through my PPV technique vaginoplasty in which they were the only place in the world providing this special technique and everything went well. I will never forget this experience and all the love I received from the staff. Without them, this would not have been possible.

It was my dream of coming to Thailand and perform my secondary Vaginoplasty with Doctor Kamol, but my English and the fear of going there alone made this remain a dream. Until I met Vanessa who was a true angel. Vanessa has been by my side throughout the period. She organized everything for me, from the Visa for my stay in Bangkok to the surgical procedure in the hospital. As if I found a sister, thanks to her I felt at home. She often came to visit me and helped me with anything I needed. Vanessa and Dr. Kamol made my dream come true, I went through my PPV technique vaginoplasty in which they were the only place in the world providing this special technique and everything went well. I will never forget this experience and all the love I received from the staff. Without them, this would not have been possible.


Free Assistance
Pay Direct to the Hospital,
No Markups.

    (Email, WhatsApp, FB, IG, Mobile)
    Thank you!
    Your submission has been received!
    Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
    Will I need hormone therapy before the surgery and for how long?
    Other than hormone therapy, what else do I need before the procedure?
    When can I have the surgery after hormone therapy?
    How does male-to-female surgery work?
    How much is the procedure?
    Is the male-to-female surgery painful?
    Can you fully transition from a male to a female?
    How do you change a male into a female?
    What happens when you take female hormones?
    How long does it take to transition?
    Does sex feel different after the transition?