对手术的免费支持。直接支付给医院。
家庭、朋友和支持

如何向朋友表明自己是变性人

Louise D.

以及如何支持你的跨性别朋友

我们在这个网站上有几篇博客涉及出柜的过程,但这篇文章将特别关注向朋友出柜的问题,还有当一个朋友向你出柜时(当你是双性恋时)该怎么做。 

给跨性别人士的建议

在选择与哪些朋友以及何时出柜之前,您需要考虑一些重要的事情,但最终这将完全取决于您的个人喜好,因为每个人都不同。 

但是,您应该为负面反应、困惑或震惊做好准备。重要的是不要将最初的冲击反应作为总体意见。在人们做出最终判断之前,给他们时间来调整想法。一个人一开始可能很难适应朋友的性别认同。 

此外,请做好准备,一开始他们可能会犯错误。用你的名字或代词到处乱说是正常的,不应该被贬低。只有当这是故意的,或者很少努力纠正错误时,你才应该解决它。 

给顺性别人士的建议

如果您的朋友向您走来,并且您想以积极和支持的方式做出反应,那么最好的方式就是向他们表示祝贺(这对他们来说很重要,并且需要很大的勇气承认自己和然后把它带给你),所以不要轻描淡写。 

然后与他们核对两件事:他们希望您使用什么代词/名称,还有谁知道(这样您就不会说出他们)。即使在他们合法地改名之前,如果你开始使用他们的新名字,那将意味着很多。 

他们的出生名字可能会引发他们的性别焦虑,特别是如果你的朋友是一个跨性别男人,名字非常女性化,或者跨性别女人的名字正好相反。因此,请尽量记住使用他们的新名字。 

通过问自己是否需要知道这些信息才能成为他们的朋友来避免不恰当的问题,以及你是否愿意被问到。好奇是正常的,但你需要在自己内部控制它。如果有你的跨性别朋友不想回答的问题,你需要尊重这一点。 

请记住,即使您不完全了解他们的身份,您仍然可以尊重它。在需要隐私方面,跨性别者和其他人一样,很多人都被剥夺了这种权利。 

了解性别认同 

对于变性人:

当跨性别者向他们的朋友出柜时,重要的是你要向你的朋友解释跨性别对你意味着什么以及你的性别认同是什么。他们并非绝对有必要完全理解,但对你的意思有一些背景可能会对他们有所帮助。 

我必须分享多少信息?

你和你的朋友可能对这个启示有复杂的感觉,你的朋友可能想要支持,但要尽他们所能做到这一点,他们需要对变性对你意味着什么有一些基本的了解。个人。性别认同非常复杂,网上提供的信息可能与您的个人经历无关。 

话虽如此,您永远不必告诉他们您不愿意分享的有关您的过渡的任何事情。虽然初步了解可能会有所帮助,但他们不需要全面了解手术计划等。除非这是您想要分享的内容,否则不要觉得有义务。如果他们提出的问题让您感到不舒服,请让他们知道。 

对于一个顺性别的朋友

如果您不清楚有关性别认同的某些方面,请尝试进行一些在线研究以教育自己。互联网上有无数资源可以为您提供大量信息;只是要警惕那里的一些废话。获得准确信息的好地方是国家跨性别平等中心。 

记住性别差异很大

您还可以与您的朋友一起检查您对性别认同的理解。尊重并告诉他们你只是想确保你理解正确。请注意您使用的语言。如果您的朋友表示您的要求或要求的方式使您感到不舒服,那么尊重这一点很重要。 

性别认同和性取向千差万别,你朋友的经历可能是独一无二的,所以在做研究时要注意这一点。

接触跨性别社区

对于变性人:

如前所述,没有特定的跨性别方式,跨性别者即使在他们的社区中也是多种多样的。在您探索适合哪个身份标签的过程中,与可以分享跨性别经历的其他人取得联系确实可以帮助您减轻焦虑。它可能与您自己的经历不同,但在您成为真实自我的过程中仍然对您有价值。 

新旅程的开始

如果您的朋友试图提供支持但不确定如何去做,并且您对这个想法感到满意,那么请带他们参加支持会议,以便他们可以向其他人学习如何支持跨性别者。 

如果您仍然想弄清楚如何向您的朋友出柜,那么咨询其他跨性别者也是很好的选择。虽然您需要以自己的方式执行此操作,但它们可能会帮助您处理可能的情况并制定行动计划。有一些很好的资源可用于支持目的。可能需要一些时间才能找到它们。 

对于一个顺性别的朋友

如果您不确定如何支持您的朋友并且不想用问题轰炸他们,您也可以联系当地或在线跨性别社区。跨性别者可能会很乐意帮助您成为朋友的成功盟友。 

如果您决定这样做,请记住,您的朋友仍然是个人,并且可能与更广泛的跨性别社区对事情的感觉并不完全相同。 

寻找合适的资源

跨性别社区充满了独特的人,他们有自己的个人观点和需求,没有一个跨性别者的身份可以一概而论。话虽如此,加入支持小组对跨性别者本身非常有价值,对家人和朋友也是如此。 

如果您正在使用在线资源,请注意您阅读的内容。互联网上的一些性别信息不可靠或已过时。尝试在专门研究跨性别问题的网站上查找最新资源。 

学习如何支持变性人

对于变性人:

大多数跨性别者在接近家人之前选择向朋友出柜是有原因的。不可避免地,他们往往不如家庭成员那么挑剔,而是更支持。有一个支持你的人可以帮助你对你正在成为的人感到舒服。 

最终,出柜体验对您和您出柜的朋友来说都是一次学习体验。他们可能从未遇到过另一个变性人,或者他们可能会发现您与他们认识的另一个变性人非常不同。 

他们可能会开始更加意识到周围缺乏跨包容性的法律和设施,或者当地缺乏可用的支持。总体而言,朋友很可能会在您过渡期间成为您最大的盟友。 

对于一个顺性别的朋友

也许你可以向你的跨性别朋友展示的最重要的早期支持形式是使用他们正确的代词和正确的名字。很多人在早期都很难做到这一点,错误的代词确实会引起他们的焦虑,所以当有人正确使用它们时,通常会受到极大的赞赏。 

请记住,跨性别者在过渡的早期就向朋友出柜,因此他们的其余过渡可能是一个持续的过程,他们将需要自始至终的支持。 

向任何人出柜都是一大步,当家人不支持时,他们中的许多人最终会遇到困难。对于跨性别者来说,有一个可以让他们感到舒适并在生活变得艰难时可以求助的人是件好事。 

挑战反跨性别言论

对于变性人:

对于朋友来说,这是一个很难适应的部分。虽然他们更容易更正使用您的错误名称,但解决更广泛的问题可能会更加困难。既然他们认识一个跨性别者,跨性别平等可能突然对你的朋友变得更加重要。 

然而,如果你朋友的天性不是直言不讳、特别直言不讳甚至自信,那么期望他们突然公开为跨性别者的权利发声是不对的。 

尊重个人人格的界限

请记住,您希望您的朋友了解您作为一个人的身份并没有改变,因此您需要尊重您的朋友。如果他们生性害羞且说话轻声细语,他们不太可能突然觉得公开发表声明为跨性别者辩护。 

让您的朋友成为他们自己,并以最好的方式支持您。并非每个人都具有在公共场合大声、自豪和直言不讳的宪法。您的朋友可以通过其他方式为跨性别者的生活和您的生活增添价值。 

话虽如此,如果您的朋友是那种对事情直言不讳的人,那么请帮助他们找到正确的方法。如果他们确切地了解需要什么样的支持,他们可以成为边缘化人群的优秀盟友。 

人们可能需要相当长的时间来思考一个巨大的新话题,比如跨性别者的权利和需求,如果你住在一个有跨性别概念的城镇,成为一名盟友可以成为一份全职工作还是外星人。如果您的朋友愿意接受挑战,请尝试为他们提供适当的工具来正确完成挑战。 

对于一个顺性别的朋友

如果你想成为一个好的盟友,重要的是当你发现反跨性别言论时要挑战它们。虽然人们在早期犯错是很常见的,但它不应该是一个连续和重复的事情。 

在忠于自己的同时帮助朋友

一定要检查自己的感受。如果某件事对您的困扰远远超过对您的朋友的困扰,请考虑为什么会这样。不要让你的感觉影响你朋友的需要。 

另外,请记住,您的朋友仍然是同一个人,而改变的只是他们世界的一个方面。这是他们生活中的一大步,让他们感到安全很重要。在世界许多地方,跨性别者并不安全。 

作为跨性别盟友,您需要找到适合自己的平衡点。你可以成为一个伟大的盟友,同时仍然忠于自己的个性。如果你太害羞而不敢在别人面前说话,那就找另一种方式来倡导跨性别权利。 

更简单的事情,比如帮助你生活中的跨性别者与他们的父母交谈,也会产生很大的不同。你不需要改变你作为一个人的身份来成为跨性别者的盟友。 

性别语言,包括名称和代词

对于变性人:

语言和我们说话的方式可能很难适应。大多数时候,我们会自动根据我们从孩提时代就开始使用的结构来说话。这就是为什么有些人需要花很长时间来调整他们对跨性别者的语言。你真的必须重新连接你的大脑。 

因此,跨性别者有时需要对使用冒犯性或不正确语言的人更有耐心。他们可能真的不明白像“真正的女人”这样的词会非常伤人。在大多数情况下,如果你善意而委婉地纠正它们,甚至解释它为什么以及如何造成伤害,他们很可能会指出将来不要使用这样的短语。 

一个人可能真的不知道什么是性别语言,一旦他们理解了它,就很难改变他们的生活。不幸的是,我们周围的世界已经创造了如此根深蒂固的性别概念,以至于人们很难动摇。 

使这更加困难的是,其中大部分是潜意识的。男性和女性的概念是潜意识的类别,我们的大脑被连线用作人们的分类框。 

这是一个完全潜意识的过程,是对我们大脑的保护作用。在我们的直接意识中,您的大脑可以主动处理的信息程度有限,为了保护我们的大脑免受感官超负荷,它会非常快速且完全下意识地整理大量信息。性别,就“这个,是女人”或“这个人/动物是男性”而言,是这些潜意识的分类过程之一。 

不用说,解决我们对周围世界的这种潜意识倾向的行动可能是日常生活中的一个巨大障碍,坦率地说,这可能是压倒性的。对于那些没有像您一样积极意识到性别认同的人,您可能需要耐心等待。 

对于一个顺性别的朋友

关于跨性别者的语言最重要的规则之一也许是永远不要将他们的出生名字称为他们的“真实”名字。您还需要努力使他们的代词正确。只要你努力改正,尽早犯一些错误是可以的。

如果您确实碰巧遇到了问题,请道歉并继续前进。不要大张旗鼓地谈论它或引起太多关注。听听他们如何谈论自己并尝试使用他们使用的语言。这将是他们熟悉的语言。 

此外,开始积极努力在总体上讲更性别中立。未来你可能会接触到更多的跨性别者,所以中性语言对你有很大帮助。 

避免使用他/她,他/她,并坚持像他们/他们这样的中性选项(这在语法上仍然是正确的)。例如,不要说“我爱阿黛尔,这样一个有才华的女人”。您可以使用其他选项进行练习,例如“我爱 Adelle,这样一个有才华的人”。 

即使“Adelle”真的是顺性别,这样称呼他们在语法上仍然是正确的。写的时候特别合适。人们在不确定某人的性别时倾向于使用“他/她或先生/女士”,但这是二元语言,不包括非二元和性别不一致的人。 

因此,最好尽可能坚持性别中立的语言,以避免将某人排除在外。 

结束的想法

没有人否认,当一个你一直认为是顺性别女性的朋友现在告诉你他们是变性人时,你会感到非常震惊。 

如果朋友从未真正坚持过性别角色等,这可能会更容易相信。但在某些情况下,他们可能已经深深地否认了自己,以至于没有外在迹象表明他们的性别焦虑。 

在跨性别者的生活中,最重要的是知道有人可以与他们交谈并支持他们。世界上有些地方变性是不安全的。甚至美国的某些地区对跨性别者来说也可能是危险的。所以,出柜不是小事。 

许多人有能力进行日常女权主义,就像这是他们的第二天性一样,但他们发现很难理解变性人的概念。也许有必要记住,一个能够日常女权主义的人,即使是随便这样,也可能相信性别平等,这自然也应该延伸到跨性别权利? 

如果没有,如果不包括跨性别者,也许我们应该重新思考“性别平等”的含义。 

当我们专门谈论一位以跨性别身份出柜的朋友时,如果您发现这个消息令人震惊,您可能需要花点时间整理一下自己。也许与其一开始的反应可能会让你后来后悔,不如告诉你的朋友你很震惊,需要一些时间来理解这一点,然后才能真正做出反应。 

他们可能希望你在某种程度上感到震惊,无论如何,他们会更欣赏诚实,而不是震惊的爆炸,最终,这并不能反映你对这种情况的真实感受。 

只要我们能够作为人类相互尊重世界上存在的多样性,我们的未来就有希望。 

免费援助
直接支付给医院。
没有标记。

    (电子邮件, WhatsApp, FB, IG, 手机)
    谢谢你!
    您提交的材料已被收到!
    哎呀!提交表格时出了点问题。

    最近的文章

Free of Charge Support for Surgeries. Payments Made Directly to Hospital.
Family, Friends & Support

How to Come Out As Transgender to Friends

Louise D.

And How to Support Your Transgender Friend

We have several blogs on this site that cover the process of coming out, but this article will specifically focus on coming out to friends and also what to do when a friend comes out as a transgender person to you (when you are cisgender). 

Advice for Transgender People

There are some important things that you need to consider before choosing which friends to come out to and when, but ultimately this will be entirely up to your personal preference as everyone is different. 

You should, however, be prepared for negative reactions, confusion, or shock. It is essential not to take an initial shock reaction as an overall opinion. Give people time to adjust the idea before they make final judgments. It can be difficult for someone to adapt to a friend’s gender identity in the beginning. 

Also, be prepared that, in the beginning, they will likely make mistakes. A slip up here and there with your name or pronouns is normal and should not be villainized. Only when this is done on purpose, or there is little effort made to correct mistakes, should you address it. 

Coming Out As Transgender

Advice for Cisgender People

If your friend comes out to you and you want to react in a positive and supportive way, then the best way to do it is to congratulate them (this has been a big deal for them and took a lot of courage to admit to themselves and then bring it to you), so do not play it down. 

Then check two things with them: What pronouns/name do they want you to use, and who else knows (so that you do not out them). Even before they legally change their name, it would mean a lot if you started using their new name. 

Their birth name can be a trigger for their gender dysphoria, especially if your friend is a trans man with a very feminine name or the opposite for a trans woman. So as far as possible, try to remember to use their new name. 

Avoid inappropriate questions by asking yourself whether you need to know that information in order to be their friend and is it something you would be comfortable being asked. It is normal to be curious, but you will need to control this within yourself. If there are questions that your trans friend does not want to answer, you need to respect that. 

Remember that even if you do not entirely understand their identity, you can still respect it. Trans folks are the same as everyone else when it comes to a need for privacy, and many are denied that right. 

Coming Out As Transgender

Understanding Gender Identity 

For Transgender People:

When transgender people come out to their friends, it is important that you explain to your friend what transgender means to you and what your gender identity is. It is not absolutely necessary for them to understand completely, but having some background on what you mean might help them. 

How Much Information Do I Have To Share?

You and your friend might be having complicated feelings about this revelation, and your friend might want to be supportive, but to do that the best way that they can, they will need to have some basic understanding of what being transgender means to you as an individual. Gender identities are very complex, and the information available online might not be relevant to your individual experience. 

Having said that, it will never be necessary for you to tell them anything about your transition that you are not comfortable sharing. While rudimentary understanding can be helpful, they do not need to full picture of surgery plans, etc. Unless this is something that you want to share, do not feel obliged. If they are asking questions that are making you uncomfortable, then let them know. 

For a Cisgender Friend

If there are aspects about gender identity that you are unclear about, try to do some online research to educate yourself. There are countless sources available on the internet that can give you great information; just be wary of some of the nonsense that is out there too. A good place to turn for accurate information is the National Center for Transgender Equality. 

Remember Gender is Highly Varied

You can also check your understanding of gender identity with your friend. Be respectful and tell them you just want to make sure that you understand correctly. Be mindful of the language you use. If your friend indicates that what you are asking, or how you are asking it, makes the uncomfortable, it is important to respect that. 

Gender identity and sexual orientation are extremely varied, and your friend’s experience might be unique, so be aware of that when you are doing research.

Coming Out As Transgender

Reaching Out to the Transgender Community

For Transgender People:

As mentioned before, there is no particular way to be transgender and transgender people are diverse even among their communities. In your exploration to find out which identity label fits, it can really help your anxiety to get in touch with others who can share their transgender experience. It might be different from your own experience but can still be of value to you in your journey to becoming your own authentic self. 

The Start of a New Journey

If your friend is trying to be supportive but is unsure how to go about it, and you are comfortable with the idea, then take them with you to a support meeting so that they can learn from others how to support transgender people. 

If you are still trying to figure out how to come out to your friend, it can also be great to consult with other transgender people. While you will need to do this your own way, they could possibly help you work through possible scenarios and come up with action plans. There are some great resources available out there for the purpose of support. It might just take some time to find them. 

For a Cisgender Friend

If you are unsure how to support your friend and do not want to bombard them with questions, you can also reach out to the local or online transgender community. Trans people will likely be happy to help you become a successful ally for your friend. 

If you decide to do this, then keep in mind that your friend is still an individual person and might not feel exactly the same way about things as the wider trans community. 

Finding The Right Resources

Transgender communities are full of unique people who have their own personal opinions and needs, and no single transgender person’s identity can be generalized. Having said that, access to a support group can be really valuable to trans people themselves, but also to family members and friends. 

If you are making use of online resources, be wary of what you read. Some gender information on the internet is unreliable or outdated. Try to find the latest sources on websites that specialize in trans issues. 

Coming Out As Transgender

Learning How to Support Transgender People

For Transgender People:

There is a reason why most transgender people choose to come out to a friend before they approach a family member. Inevitably they tend to be less critical than a family member and more supportive. Having someone who supports you can help you feel comfortable about the person you are becoming. 

Ultimately, the coming out experience will be a learning experience for both you and the friend that you come out to. They might have never come across another transgender person, or they might find you are very different from another transgender person who they know. 

They might start becoming more aware of the lack of trans-inclusive laws and facilities around or the lack of support available locally. Overall, a friend will likely become your biggest ally during your transition. 

For a Cisgender Friend

Perhaps the most significant early form of support that you can show to your trans friend is to use their correct pronouns and correct name. Many people struggle to do this early on, and the wrong pronouns can really cause them anxiety, so when someone uses them right, it is often greatly appreciated. 

Remember that transgender people come out to friends early on in their transition, so it is possible that the rest of their transition is an ongoing process, and they will need support throughout. 

Coming out to anyone is a big step, and many of them end up having a hard time when their families are not supportive. It is good for a trans person to have someone with whom they can feel comfortable and can turn to when life gets tough. 

Coming Out As Transgender

Challenge Anti Transgender Remarks

For Transgender People:

This is a difficult part for a friend to get used to. While it will be easier for them to correct the use of your wrong name, it can be more difficult to tackle broader issues. Transgender equality might suddenly become more important to your friend now that they know a transgender person personally. 

However, if it is not in your friend’s nature to be outspoken or particularly vocal or even confident, it would be amiss to expect them to suddenly speak out publically for the rights of transgender people. 

Respecting Boundaries of Individual Personality

Remember that you are expecting your friend to understand that who you are as a person is not changing, so you would need to respect the same in your friend. If they are shy and softspoken by nature, it is unlikely that they will suddenly feel comfortable making public statements in defense of trans people. 

Allow your friend to be who they are and to support you the best way that they can. Not everyone has the constitution to be loud and proud and vocal about anything in public. There will be other ways that your friend can add value to the lives of transgender people and to your life. 

That being said, if your friend is the kind of person to get vocal about things, then help them find the right way to do it. They can become an excellent ally for marginalized people if they understand exactly what kind of support is needed. 

It can take people quite some time to wrap their heads around a vast new topic like the rights and needs of transgender people, and being an ally can become a full-time job if you live in a town where the concept of a transgender person is still alien. If your friend is willing to take on the challenge, then try to give them the proper tools to do it right. 

For a Cisgender Friend

If you want to be a good ally, it is important that you challenge anti-transgender remarks when you pick up on them. While it is common for people to make mistakes early on, it should not be a continuous and repetitive thing. 

Helping a Friend While Staying True to Yourself

Make sure to check your own feelings. If something is bothering you far more than it bothers your friend, consider why that might be. Do not let your feelings cloud your friend’s needs. 

Also, remember that your friend is still the same person, and it is only one aspect of their world that is changing. It is a big step in their life, and it is important for them to feel safe. In many parts of the world, trans people are not safe. 

While being a trans ally, you need to find a balance that works for you. You can be a great ally while still being true to your own personality. If you are too shy to speak in front of others, find another way to advocate for trans rights. 

Even simpler things like helping transgender people in your life speak to their parents can make a big difference. You do not need to change who you are as a person to be an ally for transgender people. 

Coming Out As Transgender

Gendered Language, Include Name and Pronouns

For Transgender People:

Language and how we talk can be a difficult thing to adjust to. Most of the time, we say things automatically and according to constructs that we have been using since early childhood. This is why it takes some people so long to adjust their language around transgender people. You literally have to rewire your brain. 

It is, therefore, sometimes necessary for a transgender person to be more patient with people who use offensive or incorrect language. They might really not understand that a term like “real woman” can be very hurtful. For the most part, if you correct them kindly and tactfully, even explaining why and how it is hurtful, they will likely make a point not to use such phrases in the future. 

A person might really not know what gendered language is, and once they understand it, it can be a difficult thing to change in their lives. Unfortunately, the world around us has created such deeply ingrained concepts of gender that it can be hard for people to shake. 

What makes this even harder is that much of it is subconscious. The concept of male and female are subconscious categories that our brains are wired to use as sorting boxes for people. 

This is an entirely subconscious process and is a protective action for our brains. There is a limited degree of information that your brains can handle actively, in our immediate consciousness, and in order to protect our brains from sensory overload, there is a bunch of information that it sorts through extremely quickly and entirely subconsciously. Gender, in terms of “this, is a woman” or “this person/animal is male,” is one of those subconscious sorting processes. 

Needless to say, the action of addressing this subconscious tendency that we have about the world around us can be a massive hurdle in everyday life and can quite frankly be overwhelming. You might need to be patient who people who have not been as actively aware of gender identity as you have been. 

For a Cisgender Friend

Perhaps one of the most important rules about language with a trans person is to never refer to their birth name as their “real” name. You will also need to put in the effort to get their pronouns right. A handful of mistakes early on is okay, as long as you are trying to get it right.

If you do happen to get something wrong, apologize and move on. Do not make a huge deal about it or draw too much attention to it. Listen to how they talk about themselves and try to use the language that they use. It will be language that they are comfortable with. 

Furthermore, begin actively working on speaking more gender-neutral in general. You might be coming into contact with more transgender people going forward, so gender-neutral language can be a great help to you. 

Avoid using he/she, him/her, and stick to gender-neutral options like they/them (which is still grammatically correct). For example, instead of saying something like, “I love Adelle, such a talented woman.” You can practice with other options like “I love Adelle, such a talented person.” 

Even if ‘Adelle’ really is cisgender, it is still grammatically correct to refer to them this way. It is especially appropriate when writing. People tend to use “he/she or sir/madam” when they are unsure of someone’s gender, but this is binary language and excludes non-binary and gender-nonconforming people. 

It is therefore much better to stick to gender-neutral language as far as possible in order to avoid excluding someone. 

Coming Out As Transgender

Closing Thoughts

No one is denying that it can be quite a shock to find out that a friend who you always believed was a cisgender woman now tells you that they are transgender. 

It might be a little easier to believe if the friend has never really adhered to gender roles, etc. But in some cases, they might have been so deep in denial with themselves that there were no outward indications of their gender dysphoria. 

What is most important in that trans person’s life is to know that there is someone who they can talk to and someone who supports them. There are some parts of the world where being transgender is not safe. Even some parts of the United States might be dangerous for a transgender person. So, coming out is no small thing. 

Many people are capable of everyday feminism like it is second nature to them, but they find it difficult to wrap their heads around the concept of transgender people. It is perhaps pertinent to remember that someone who is capable of everyday feminism, even casually so, likely believes in gender equality, which should, naturally, extend to trans rights as well? 

If not, maybe we should rethink the meaning of “gender equality” if it will not include transgender people. 

When we speak specifically about a friend who has come out as trans, you might need to take a moment to gather yourself if you have found the news to be a big shock. Maybe instead of reacting initially in a way that you might regret later on, tell your friend that you are quite shocked and need some time to make sense of this before you react in any real way. 

They are probably expecting you to be shocked to some extent and, regardless, will appreciate honesty more than a shocked explosion that, in the end, does not reflect how you really feel about the situation. 

As long as we can share respect amongst ourselves as human beings for the diversity that exists in the world, there is hope for our future. 

Coming Out As Transgender

Free Assistance
Pay Direct to the Hospital,
No Markups.

    (Email, WhatsApp, FB, IG, Mobile)

    Thank you!
    Your submission has been received!
    Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

    RECENT Articles